Shop
Customer Reviews
LUV 'N' STUFF FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Portland, OR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Mar 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

I've never received such thanks for sending flowers as I have with Luv 'n' Stuff. Arrangements from Luv 'n' Stuff has become an annual birthday tradition in our household. I can't recommend them enough!
Date: Mar 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Third time I've ordered from you, every time has been perfect! Thank you!
Date: Jul 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers ordered were great. Great service!
Date: Oct 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Thank you so much for the beautiful arrangement. I live on Rota, a tiny island part of the Northern Mariana Islands and wanted to send my daughter some flowers for her birthday. I'm glad I ordered from your site. The services were great and all instructions were followed as requested. My daughter loved every detail of the arrangement. I will definitely be ordering from here again. :)
Date: Oct 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Thank you for such an amazing service. I live on an island near Guam and ordered flowers for my daughter and it was beautiful. I will definitely be ordering again from LUN 'N' STUFF FLOWERS & GIFTS!
Date: Jan 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

The flowers ordered online delivered as requested and were as beautiful as shown. I will be using Luv 'N' Stuff again!
Date: Mar 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

A VERY HIGH QUALITY SHOP FROM START TO FINISH..SO NICE NOT TO BE USING 800 WIRE SERVICES AND TO TALK WITH A TRUE FLORIST NOT JUST A ORDER TAKER.WAS VERY PLEASED WITH FLOWERS,BALLOONS,CHOCOLATES AND PLUSH THAT WERE SEND FOR ME..I REALLY RECOMMEND THIS SHOP AND WILL USE AGAIN..NO ADDED FEES..JUST FRIENDLY CUSTOMER SERVICE..GIVE THEM A TRY 503-228-2266..YOU WON'T BE SORRY..
Date: Jun 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AL

Hello! cdefdda interesting cdefdda site!
Date: Mar 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AL

Very nice site!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Portland, OR
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

LUV 'N' STUFF FLOWERS & GIFTS
1037 NW 23rd Ave
Portland, OR. 97210
Local: (503) 228-2266

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web9-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase